Jandi in Stitches

Sewing projects, ideas, successes, and utter failures.

I stink! July 13, 2009

Filed under: Free Stuff,Giveaway — Jandi @ 10:08 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

It was a long, long day.  One of those good news, bad news, worse news kind of days.  But I have high hopes (as always) and know everything for everyone is going to work out.  Anywho, after dinner I went and visited a friend and then ran over to the market for Hershey’s bars and graham crackers.  Yup, SMORES!!!  David built a fire in the backyard and we roasted more marshmallows than you’ll ever get me to admit to eating.  We all smell now and I’m just hoping it doesn’t rub off onto the quilt top I’m working on.  I could go shower and put on clean clothes…..nope, too lazy.  I’ll do that before bed.


 

Leave a Reply

