Jandi in Stitches

Sewing projects, ideas, successes, and utter failures.

Thanks everyone! October 16, 2009

Filed under: Moda,My Own Design,Quilts — Jandi @ 12:35 am
Tags: ,

I am overwhelmed by the number of hits I’ve received on my blog over the last 24 hours.  Amazing!  And thank you all who left comments and emailed me.  Sometimes it feels like I’m writing to myself!  LOL  Anyway, I’ve kicked myself into gear and have finished 70% of the quilting.  Just got to finish the rest and then I am off to bed.  I plan to get the binding done when I wake up and then this quilt will be spinning in my washing machine.  Soooo close to being done.  Woot!

 

Leave a Reply

