Jandi in Stitches

Sewing projects, ideas, successes, and utter failures.

U.S.A. Oh yeah! February 18, 2010

Filed under: Quilts — Jandi @ 12:44 am
Tags: , , , ,

What an amazing day!  I LOVE the winter Olympics and this year has been great!  My only complaint is that I have to wait until the Olympics are over to see Pam have her baby.  LOL

Tonight I took my quilt back to the quilter.  I showed her the problem areas (all of it) and she immediately apologized and said that she would unpick and re-quilt it.  *fingers crossed*  I was really worried that the entire thing was going to be an argument but it went pleasantly enough.  We’ll just have to wait and see how it comes out.

 

Leave a Reply

